Owner

Editor in Chief

Editors

Editorial Assistants

Proofreading Editors

Technical Editors

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Ahmet Doğanay, Çukurova University, Turkey adoganay@cu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ahmet OK, Middle East Technical University, Turkey as@metu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ali Yıldırım, University of Gothenburg, Sweden ali.yildirim@gu.se
Prof. Dr. A. Seda Saracaloğlu, Aydın Adnan Menderes University, Turkey   sedasaracal@adu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Berit Karseth, University of Oslo, Norway berit.karseth@iped.uio.no
Prof. Dr. Catherine K. K. Chan, University of Hong Kong kkcc7950@hku.hk
Prof. Dr. Dawn Sanders, University of Gothenburg, Sweden dawn.sanders@gu.se
Prof. Dr. Eero Ropo, (Emeritus) University of Tampere, Finland eero.ropo@tuni.fi
Prof. Dr. Fatma Hazır Bıkmaz, Ankara University, Turkey bikmaz@ankara.edu.tr
   
Prof. Dr. Hanife Akar, Middle East Technical University, Turkey  hanif@metu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Kıymet Selvi, (Emeritus), Anadolu University, Turkey kselvi59@gmail.com 
Prof. Dr. Kristi Klette, University of Oslo, Norway kirsti.klette@ils.uio.no
Prof. Dr. Lin Goodwin, Columbia University (Emeritus), USA alg25@tc.columbia.edu
Prof. Dr. Melek Demirel, Hacettepe University, Turkey mdemirel@hacettepe.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Meral Güven, Anadolu University, Turkey mguven@anadolu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Lynn Davies, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom l.davies@bham.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Michael Apple, University of Wisconsin , Norway apple@education.wisc.edu
Prof. Dr. Michael Osborne,  University of Glasgow, The UK Michael.Osborne@glasgow.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Nilay Bümen, Ege University, Turkey nilay.bumen@ege.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Orhan Akınoğlu, Marmara University, Turkey  oakinoglu@marmara.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ronald Sultana, University of Malta, Malta ronald.sultana@um.edu.mt
Prof. Dr. Susan Drake, Canada Brock University, Canada sdrake@brocku.ca 
Prof. Dr. Todd Alan Price, National St Louis University, USA tprice@nl.edu
Prof. Dr. Ursula Hoadley, University of Cape Town, South Africa uk.hoadley@uct.ac.za
Prof. Dr. Wee Tiong Seah,  Melbourne Graduate School of Education, Australia wt.seah@unimelb.edu.au